[home]

Advisory Members
Public Libraries
Caroline County Library Jennifer Blunt, Outreach 410.479.1343
jblunt@caro.lib.md.us
Dorchester County Library Jean Del Sordo, Director 410.228.7332
jdelsordo@dorchesterlibrary.org
Kent County Library Gloria Urban, Director 410.228.7332
gurban@kent.lib.md.us
Queen Anne’s County Free Library Charles V. Powers, Director 410.758.0980
cpowers@quan.lib.md.us
Somerset County Library Jean Johnson, Director 410.651.0852
jjohnson@some.lib.md.us
Talbot County Free Library Scotti Oliver, Asst., Director 410.822.1626
soliver@talb.lib.md.us
Wicomico County Free Library Thomas Hehman, Director 410.749.3612 x13
tomh@wicomico.org
Worcester County Library Lisa Harrison, Outreach 410.632.2600
lisaoharrison@email.com
Education
ESOL Program Director
Kent, QA's & Talbot Counties
Lynne M. Ewing 410.758.2403 x 197
ewingl@qacps.k12.md.us
Health
Eastern Shore AHEC Carole Wade 410.221.2600
cwade@esahec.org
Language
Maryland State Dept. of Education Karen Gianninoto, MSDE 410.767.4150
kgianninoto@msde.state.md.us
Legal
Legal Aide Carmen Sauveur 410.546.5511
msauveur@mdlab.org
Transportation
Shore Transit Rob Hart 410.548.5142
rob@shoretransit.org
Marketing Consultant
Dr. Memo Diriker MFDIRIKER@salisbury.edu  
Eastern Shore Regional Library
Raineyl Coiro Project Director 410.742.1537
raineyl@esrl.lib.md.us
Andrea Littleton Administrative Assistant 410.742.1537
andrea@esrl.lib.md.us
           

[To The Top]